Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Wallowing

2001-10-11 at 11:14 p.m.

I've had a bad day. I'm not going to go into detail, but suffice to say, it wasn't pleasant. It's enough to want to throw in the towel and say adios.

I told Mr. Talk tonight that I can't afford to call him any more, which is true. He's a toll call and every time I call him it costs me money. Besides the fact he told me he'd call me back from earlier and didn't. I understand he has issues, and needs to work them out, however, I'm tired of talking to his voice mail. I can call my own machine and talk to it. Since he doesn't return calls for whatever reason, I told him the ball is in his court now. If he wants to call great, but I can't keep calling and talking to a machine. Some of us are unemployed. All this was told to him on what else, his voicemail. Big surprise right?Of course I would love to continue talking to him and maybe actually meeting him, but I'm not getting any feedback. How can one cope with that?

Of course this could all be heightened by the fact that I'm wallowing and pissed off.

I'm tired of people lying to me, I'm tired of being rejected, and I'm tired of being unemployed. I think I'll just go to bed.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>