Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Random Junk

2003-01-30 at 14:18

Well things are going well at work, so far, and I'm just waiting for the bottom to fall out. It's the pessimist in me that waits for that.

Anyway, I got a cool cordless headset so now I can talk on the phone and walk anywhere I want to. I haven't used it yet, but I'm sure I will.

I am currently working on spiffing up my resume so that it looks awesome. Then I will send it to Plano and then see what happens. Hopefully with the recommendation, plus my current experience, and school stuff, maybe a job will go through.

I best be back to work. Lunch hour is over.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping?
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working. Yippee.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>