Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Procrastination

2002-09-23 at 07:01

I had a crapload of schoolwork this weekend and I did none of it. Someone please tell me why. Ugh. Gotta love procrastination. At any rate, I'm going to shower, get ready for work, and write stuff now. Then, I'll go to work and write some more. Exciting HUH? I hate my job. Have I mentioned that? I wish I could find a job I loved. Wait, that's not entirely true. It's not the job so much, as it is the boss. I can't stand her. Have I mentioned this?

Companies amaze me. They always seem to put incompetent people in power, rather than those who have a brain. Is this like the idiots leading the workers? It's too bad that our VP, and our own boss view us as robots who push papers instead of human beings. There are quite a few interesting people.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Eating
Bugger: Eating
Angela: Dreading work. I hate Mondays.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>