Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Kitty Alarm Clock

2001-10-25 at 6:51 a.m.

I swear my cat KNEW today was a pella concert. When my alarm went off, she started to lick my fingers. Then when I hit snooze, she proceeded to purr me to death, and nibble on my fingers. Then my other alarm went off and she proceeded to walk all over my face and meow. She repeated this process until I physically removed myself from bed.

MY cat has become EXTREMELY vocal. Last night when I came home, she talked to me for at least 5 minutes straight. This morning she rattled on for another 5 minutes. Meow, Meow Meow. Maybe she misses me when I'm gone.

*sigh* Five days in a row of Rockapella. I'm going to be in heaven. I'm very excited! Can you tell? :) I think I'll sprout wings and a halo and fly right now, AFTER the concerts though. :P

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>