Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Home Again

2001-10-31 at 11:41 a.m.

I just came back from 5 days in a row of Rockapella. *Sigh*

I'm down already. It was an amazing 5 days which went WAY too fast. I was happy though. I finally heard Indiana (Go Hoosiers!) and Jeff did some amazing drum solos. *Sigh*

My cat missed me. She was very happy to see me. In fact, when I went to sleep at 10pm, she sat right beside my head all night, untill I woke up later this morning at 7am. She's happy I'm home.

My mom, who took care of my cat, Cleaned up my kitchen and got me this cool dishwashing rack. What a mom! Thanks Mom!

I've decided I'm either staying here in Southern California, or moving to the NY area. I'm tired of not working and am ready to get a job and work again. Somebody Hire Me!!!

I'm actually right in the middle of filling out applications, making cover letters, etc., so I need to get back to work. I just wanted to write in here and say hi, I'm home, and my weekend rocked.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>