Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I Got a.....

2002-05-13 at 23:33

It's been a few days since I've last written. Ironically enough, it's time to change the litterbox again. Ugh. But that's ok, I welcome the monotany. My life is about to get extremely busy, and routined. Are you sitting down? OK, I got a job!!!

Should I repeat that?

I got a job!! A real job. One with benefits, and retirement, and opportunities of advancement, and the best part is that it's NOT teaching.

YAY! Yippee!! WHOO WHOO!!

I went out to dinner with my dad and his wife to celebrate. It was great. I'm so excited that I can hardly contain myself. I'll try though.

It's odd how things start coming together.

It's been a year since my life has been off kilter. I'm ready to get back on track and get busy living.

It's time, don't you think? :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Under the futon asleep
Bugger: Meowing at me because there is a bug on the ceiling.
Angela: Going to get the broom to remove the bug and clean "The Box"

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>