Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I didn't get the job, so there's no need to ask about it anymore

2003-04-01 at 15:46

Didn't get the training job. Somehow I knew last night that I didn't get it and as usual my gut was right. I found today out when a nice HR representative told me that the supervisor decided to go with someone else. OK fine, now what. I'm in a state of Limbo at the moment and the feeling of do I stay or go keeps crossing my mind. I'm half tempted to pick up and move, but I'm too cautious for that.

I'm looking into other possibilities.

If I seem down tonight, you'll know why.

Now comes the hard part. Do I call up the Technology supervisor woman, my friend's ROC manager, or just move and try for something else. Do I stay here?

I wish life had an answer book with all the answers. It would make life easier.

Back to work.

Please advise on what I should do next cause I don't have a friggin' clue.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Who Knows
Bugger: Do You Really Care?
Angela: Depressed at work.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>