Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Gadgets

2001-10-31 at 5:32 p.m.

Happy Halloween Everyone! Hope it's safe and happy!

On another note, are there any other girls who are into gadgets like me? I love gadgets, stereo stuff, tv's, cameras, computers, etc. Does this make me odd, or alone? Are guys threatened by this? I've always wondered if anyone else enjoys reading Popular Science and Microtimes as much as I do. Do any other females find gadgets fun?

It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys the same things I do. I've never been a girl who is into girly things, much. I've always been gadget girl.

I know I'm already odd, but does this make me even weirder?

Maybe this is why my cat and I get along so darn well.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>