Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Doughnut Kitty

2001-10-06 at 8:50 p.m.

I was enjoying my bear claw this morning and my cat, the doughnut freak, jumps on my leg hoping for a nibble. I've been trying to break her of the habit of eating people food. I pushed her off my leg. In her stubborness to stay on, she managed to scratch and claw my entire leg, drawing blood for the last 6 inches or so of it. OW! I'm not upset with her though. I was the one who pushed her off my leg in the first place. Next time I'll just give her some doughnut and be done with it.

Maybe I should have named her Winchell's instead of Yoda.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>