Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Watching lost, giving the cats attention

2005-03-30 at 21:54

$1400 is the magic number of the day. Ask me if you want to know why $1400 is so damn important. :) (in a good way of course)

So the end of the month came I got my bonus and a regular check and I'm very very happy. I finally get a great paycheck, an awesome bonus and this week my boss loves me.

So today I love my job, but as you all know, it's an ongoing thing. But hey, who does love their job all the time?

Anyway, not much else going on here. This weekend Jaret and I are going bowling. I will probably lose, but i'm trying to convince him to get the bumpers so we can have unnatural high scores and just have fun and be goofy. I don't think my strategy is going over so well as I have yet to convince him that bumpers are a good idea.

Yes this is what my life has become work and bowling, but I suppose there are worse ways to spend my time.

Yoda is currently purring VERY loudly and Bugger has decided to continuously rub his face against my foot so I'm going to go now. I'm thinking they want some attention.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: purring very loudly
Bugger: rubbing his face against my foot
Angela: watching lost

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>