Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


guns...lots of guns...

2005-02-04 at 00:23

I enjoyed my job today. Tomorrow I may hate it. who knows? I'm going to work on getting one of my old co workers over. She rocks plus it would be nice to have another funder there that I know.

I burned my mouth last night with the pizza that I ate. ugh. can't wait till it heals. Right now it just feels funny.

Finally got to take off the stupid patch. No more nausea!! YAY!!

Next week I start the new pills.

Charlie horse is finally gone. Thank goodness for the godsend Jennifer. She has magic hands and is worth every penny I pay for the massage.

I'm off to bed. This weekend I'll write a much longer entry.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping and purring really loud above my head
Bugger: Sleeping in the recliner
Angela: going to bed soon

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>