Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'll take anything for $1000 Alex

2005-02-02 at 23:42

I want to thank the multimedia cell phone genius who put up a Rockapella ringtone. It's so nice to hear the guy's voices when my phone calls come in.

I've been having a terrible reaction to my current birth control with side effects of nausea (4 days straight) and an overall feeling of bleh. Went to the docs today and got a new pill and hopefully that will work out marvelously. Wish I could chuck the patch now, but I've got to tolerate it for one more day.

Stupid State of the Union. Alias wasn't on this week because of you. You suck.

Yes I'm a tad bit tv addicted. It's really really really sad.

Finally got rid of my charlie horse, for the most part. Massage, vitamins, milk and gatorade have helped out a lot. I will gladly not take one of those for $200 Alex.

Job is ok. It's nice going home on time for the most part but I'm not a fan of the work drama. we shall see. There are some nice people there, just a few crappy apples. I'm still in that do I like it or hate it mode. Maybe after this week's paycheck I'll have a better idea. At least I'm not there till 2am. So bonus.

House is good, so far. Already thinking about upgrades to it and what I'd like to do with the backyard and what else I'd like to plant in the front. It needs to not be winter anymore. I'll take Spring for $600 Alex.

WTF is going on with me and this Jeopardy kick?

I'm so tired. I should go to sleep now.

I'll write a better entry when I'm more coherent.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Cleaning her Buttox
Bugger: Who knows?
Angela: Going to bed now.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>