Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


516th Entry....

2005-01-09 at 15:15

This is entry number 516. Wow! I didn't think I had that many things to write about. I'm thinking I should doomething special since I didn't even comment on my 100, 200, 300 or 400 or even 500th entry in this. I've been trying to find a survey or something to do but I can't find anything interesting that either I haven't already done, or that I even want to do. I think I'm too picky.

So for my 516th entry I'm going to pay a tribute to my friends and faithful readers.

To my faithful readers, thank you for sticking by me and reading this odd journey known as my life. You rock!

To my friends, who are most likely my faithful readers, you all rock too and I love you. You are some of the most important people in my life and it's an honor to have you here and know you and to still have you in my life. You are the best.

Here's to another 500+ entries.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Purring above my head
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to go and cook Sloppy Joes...mmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>