Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Think of something cool. Tell him I said it.

2004-11-22 at 23:32

I've been gone for about 10 years. OK, maybe not that long, but certainly long enough. I've been busy, to say the least.

Actually, I've been busy. Let's see, first I moved. That went well. Then I had to get my internet, Direct TV, utilities, and all the new stuff hooked up. Then once I got the internet hooked up, I had to get the wireless connection taken care of. By the time all that was said and done, It was days later and I didn't have much else to say.

So life update: House is going well so far. No complaints yet and surprisingly, I don't mind commuting so much because I'm coming home to my house. Weird but true.

Jaret and I are doing well. I see him more now than I did when I was in the apartment and he does a lot of those guy things guys do. He hooked up my wireless connection, did some house fixing, etc. So it's a good thing that I'm enjoying.

I have a couch now that reclines. It's awesome. I love it. So comfy.

At the moment, I'm on a borrowed laptop. One of my friend's works for a computer place and I'll probably be buying this thing. Nothing too special, but I can watch tv and be on the internet. Wireless connections kick ass man!!!!!

My mom comes in on Wednesday and it will be quite nice having her here. I really miss her. Girls need their moms and the older I get the more I realize this.

I need some decorating ideas. I've got to watch more HGTV.

Cats are doing well. They've finally adjusted to the new place. When they first came they were pretty freaked out. Now, they treat the place like they own it, which I suppose is how it should be. Spoiled rotten I tell you.

Mr. Anderson! I'm currently watching The Matrix. Damn I love this movie.

I'm sleepy now. It's time for me to go off to bed and sleep sleep nighty night.

I'll be on the internet more regularly with the laptop. Now that I get to watch TV and do this, I can't lose.

Things are going well, for now. I'll try to look on the bright side of things. Like, for instance it's a plus that at least I have a job, and I'm not working as a prostitute in some twisted traveling gypsy circus.

Sleep is good. Next time I'mg oing to write some more about Barry Manilow's concert.


last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed. I'm tired.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>