Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Call us if you get bored!

2004-10-10 at 21:53

First a quiz......



How to make a Angela
Ingredients:

1 part jealousy

3 parts courage

3 parts beauty
Method:
Stir together in a glass tumbler with a salted rim. Top it off with a sprinkle of curiosity and enjoy!


Username:


Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com


Well I saw Pella's show this weekend, and I have three words to say about it. Ready? I LOVED IT! It was fun and exciting and different and gave me a million more reasons to keep going to shows. Yes it has changed, but I think it's a good thing. The one thing I do miss are the pella butts in Zombie. I hope they bring those back soon.

The drive was funny, everything rocked and I can't wait until the next show.

House is coming along nicely. I have linoleum, tile, cabinets. it's very cool.

Next week I should get a yard.

things are coming along.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>