Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Nip/Tuck serious amounts of ewwwwwwwww!

2004-09-15 at 00:08

I have one word after watching tonight's Nip/Tuck :"EWWWWWWWWWW!!!"

The last 10 minutes were like torture. Actually, take the creepiest experience you've ever had and multiply it by 10000 and that would give you an idea of what it's like. Well maybe it's not that bad, but my stomach turned.

Tomorrow is Wednesday, which means only two more days of work! YAY!!

I took the first step towards inproving my job situation. Here's to keeping my fingers crossed that it goes well.

10 more days and then I've been there a year. A year of hell, a year of crap a year of lots of yap!

Ok, so that poem sucked. I couldn't think of anything that rhymed with crap except yap. Do you yap while you crap?

HAHAHAHA. Ok I even cracked myself up with that one. That's just sad. I need to find more entertainment in my life.

Want a great way to workout? Try doing just one repetition of taking 10 secdonds to go up and then 10 seconds to go down. For example if you're doing a squat. Position yourself and go down SLOWLY, counting to 10 and taking the full 10 seconds as you go down. Then, as you raise yourself back up again count to 10 as you raise yourself back up. It's called a "Power 10 workout." Let me tell you I did 1 of these on my 3 sets, yesterday, and I am DYING today. I feel like I just started working out, instead of being continuously working out for the past 3 months. Although I have to admit that it's motivating. Give me more!

Maybe this is what they mean when they say that pleasure and pain are actually the same thing. HMMMMM Food for thought.

Well I'm going to go and nurse my wounded muscles with my heating pack. If there was a support group for heating packs, I'd be a member. I can't fall asleep without it. It's dreamy. click for heaven

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in her bed
Bugger: Sleeping on the floor
Angela: Going to bed to massage my muscles

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>