Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


A quickie before bed....hahaha...I wish.

2004-09-07 at 01:36

A Quick-o entry before I go to sleep.

I managed to go thorugh my closet this weekend, so it's ready to be packed, yay!

My house has a foundation now, which is good. I met my neighbors and I'm VERY excited about living there. Although most of the people there are married or with kids, so that will be different.

I updated my rings page and will continue to update it as I find more things that reflect my interests or are about me.

I lost a little motivation to work out last week, as per my usual I can't commit to anything longer than 3 months, however, tonight I found it again and I'm more motivated than ever.

My neck has settled back into place. It finally popped and I've got full movement. It's a tad sore, but 1000000000000000% better.

I love the show Bands Reunited on VH1. It totally rocks. The best part is when the bands put aside their differences, egos, and all the crappy shit, and get together and have fun. I've no clue who "Haircut 100" are, but they seem like an awesome set of blokes.

I'm also forming an addiction to HGTV. I'm getting all sorts of ideas on what to do with my house. Jenn, your kitchen looks amazing! I love it! Especially the fan! :)

I love my diary layout. The more I look at it, the more I love it.

I had a great long weekend. It completely refreshed me which is exactly what I needed.

Ok I'm off to bed. I have a resolve to move my sleep time up by 15-30 min every night until I start going to bed at 11PM. It's now 1:45am, which is ahead of when I susually go to sleep at 2am, so here's to night 1.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the entryway
Bugger: Sleeping in her bed
Angela: Going to bed. Sleeepy.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>