Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Take that needle and shove it in my ass. OW!

2004-09-01 at 22:19

Well I went to El Doctoro and guess what! (What?) I have a spider bite! Whoo hoo! Not!

By the time I wet to El Doctoro this morning, the redness had migrated up to my wrist and covered a good 6-7 inches of my forearm area. She assessed I had been bitten by a spider and apparently they're on the rampage this year. Lots and lots of spider bites are coming into her office. Since she didn't know what kind it was I had to be treated with the ultra powerful antibiotics.

First I got a shot in the ass. It hurts. I don't care what Jenn says, it friggin hurts. That needle is big! Then I got an ultra powerful antibiotics prescription and so far my stomach is nauseous and has been all day. I don't think I'm venturing off to work in the AM. My nausea has been continuous since this afternoon. I may need to go and get something else tomorrow if my tummy doesn't start to settle. Tiz not pretty.

I'm off to bed to try and sleep. If my stomach settles maybe I'll be able to. We shall see.

I took the love test.

What's an act of service? Are they talking sexual service?? :)

Score Love Language

7 Words of Affirmation

11 Quality Time

0 Receiving of Gifts

5 Acts of Service

7 Physical Touch

How to interpret your Profile Score:

Your highest score indicates your primary love language. Your second highest score indicates your secondary love

language. If two scores are identical, you are bilingual (you have two primary love languages). If the scores of your

primary and your secondary language are close (for example, 10 & 9 respectfully), it indicates both are important to

you. Whatever a significant other does to express love in either of these languages will get emotional points with you.

The highest possible score for any language is 12.

Having a clear picture of your primary & secondary love languages will explain much of your past behavior Think back

over the past and ask yourself "What have I most often requested from significant others?" Chances are your answer

will lie within the scope of your primary & secondary love languages. You have been requesting that which would meet

your deepest need for emotional love.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Nauseated, itchy and going to bed

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>