Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Survey thingie

2004-04-10 at 23:10

1) Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

"Disney, was brought in to do exploratory work that might further refine all important notions." (The Art of Pocahontas)

2)Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?

My cat Bugger

3) What is the last thing you watched on TV?

Saturday Night Live, actually I'm currently watching it. Yay Simon.

4) WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is.

11:00

5) Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?

10:58

6) With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

The television

7) When did you last step outside? what were you doing?

I went to Circuit City, then the grocery store.

8) Before you came to this website, what did you look at?

Diaryland.com

9) What are you wearing?

Pink shirt and jeans

10) Did you dream last night?

yes

about what?

Islands, being a Hula dancer

11) When did you last laugh?

Just now. Simon is being funny.

12) What is on the walls of the room you are in?

Nothing on the walls in this room.

13) Seen anything weird lately?

A man was staring too intently at the toothbrushes with the lego toy in them.

14) Last movie you saw?

Maid in Manhattan

15) If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?

A house. A big house.

16) Tell me something about you that I don't know

I'm a closet pop music fan. I love those one hit wonder teenyboppers.

17) Do you like to dance?

Hell Yeah.

19) George Bush:

No in 2004

20) Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?

Xena Warrior Princess

HAHAHA j/k

Paige, Sydney, Amber, etc. Something unique.

21) [Same question for a boy]

Alex, Loren,

22) Would you ever consider living abroad?

I have. It was great. I'd do it again.

last cigarette: years ago.

last kiss: Tuesday

last good cry: Thursday

last library book checked out: I dont' even have a library card

last book read: I haven't had time to read anything in a while.

last cuss word uttered: Fuck which happens to be my favorite.

last beverage drank: Smart Water

last food consumed: Ice cream

last phone call: Mom

last tv show watched: Saturday Night Live

last shoes worn: red sneakers

last cd played: Mix CD I made

last item bought: Monster Cables from Circuit City

last downloaded song:

Usher, Yeah Yeah

last annoyance: Yoda being obnoxious

last disappointment: Not having the signed transfer form

last soda drank: Caffeine Free Dr. Pepper

last thing handwritten: my rent check

last word spoken: Hi to Bugger

last sleep:This morning

last IM:

Last Night

last weird encounter: no idea

last ice cream eaten: Oatmeal from Ben and Jerry

last amused: I'm always amused

last time wanting to die: Not in a long while

last time in love: I plead the fifth

last time hugged: My boss gave me a hug after we gave her the gift

last time scolded: My boss for not wanting to quit

last lipstick used: Pur Element

last shirt worn: The Pink One I'm wearing now

last time dancing: This afternoon in my living room

last poster looked at:

Don't have any out.

last show attended:

Seinfeld in Dallas

last webpage visited:

diaryland.com

1 MINUTE AGO: TYPING and watching Saturday Night live

1 HOUR AGO: Shopping at the grocery store

1 DAY AGO: I had the day off. I relaxed.

1 WEEK AGO: Watchin Seinfeld

1 YEAR AGO: Home in CA, miserable.

current mood: Peachy

current music: Anything I want

current hair: Down and long

current annoyance: Cats are being overly loving.

current smell: nothing really

current thing I should be doing: I should vaccuum

current desktop picture: Viggo as Aragorn. Yummy.

current refreshment: Smart Water

current worry: None really

1. What do you most like about your body? my smile

2. And least? fat/height.

3. How many fillings do you have? Maybe 3?

4. Do you think you're good looking? I'm cute

5. Do other people tell you that you're good looking?

They tell me I'm cute.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the cat bed
Bugger: Trying to will Yoda out of the cat bed
Angela: Watching Sat Night Live

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>