Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Best Fucking Movie, EVER!!

2003-12-18 at 00:37

I finally saw Return of the King tonight and I have four words to describe it: Best Fucking movie, EVER! How amazing! I laughed, I cried, I had hope, sadness, happiness. Every emotion I could have had I did. The battle blew everything out of the water. Oscars it should win: Best special Effects, Best Supporting Actor, Best Picture, Best Director,Best Script Adaptation, Best Musical Score, Best Cinematography, Best Costumes..Oh hell! Just give the whole lot to them. The best movie trilogy, ever. I agree with Aura. I still love Star Wars, but this has taken a new spot on my mantle.

To top it off, I heard Pella on the radio today, TWICE. Once while driving to the movie, and once driving home from it. The First stime it was Rudolph and the second time was Love and Lights. I actually screamed in the car, the first time I heard them. I'm sure the people in the car next to me thought I had lost my mind.

Today Fucking Rocked!!!

Return of the King again, this weekend. I'm going to buy my IMAX tickets now. :)

I am now fully addicted to Viggo and Orlando. I'll follow them, anywhere.

*sigh*

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Still on a rush from the movies....

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>