Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Let me hear your body talk...

2003-09-13 at 21:42

I just read my horoscope today and though of how appropriate it is.

Gemini

Your world is changing, dear Gemini, both internally and externally. You feel a need to broaden your horizons. You contemplate a move to a new neighborhood or a trip to a faraway land. The people in your life will change as a result of this. You are about to embark on a new phase of your life, and these new friends will act as able guides.

Moving to Texas is Fate I tell you. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Playing with Bugger
Bugger: Playing with Yoda
Angela: Talkin to Jenn.

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>