Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


AIn't got no Money, but I sure got a whole lot of love....

2003-09-11 at 20:14

Everything in the apartment is now shipped out and will arrive on September 21. I'm finally over my hyperventilation of signing the shipping bill. Yes it was that much. The next few days are going to be cleaning and taking care of the lingering items like the phone, address change cards and what not. I'm very happy with my new cellular phone, so that's a plus. I cancelled my digital cable and my phone line, but I kept my cable internet. That's priority for ya!!!

Two of my friends from work were let go today, and I'm rather sad about it. I have some guilt knowing I have a job to go to.

I'm looking for a no interest balance transfer credit card so I don't have to pay any interest on the money for my move, at least until my tax return money comes in. Any suggestions?? Please leave a note. :)

I'm off to my Dad's as I am tired and need to sleep.

Congrats to Mad who got Deep in the Heart of Texas.

Scores:

Jenn: 7.5

Paula: 6

Mad: 4.5

Stef: 3

Sue: 1

Today's song is an oldie (1979), but the title applies to me.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the Kitchen
Bugger: Sleeping under my chair
Angela: Going to my Dad's

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>