Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


But I'll take my time anywhere, free to speak my mind anywhere, and I'll redefine anywhere

2003-08-11 at 06:17

My boss was telling us this story of her friend who is one of the women who give mammograms. Anyway, she was working on a rather well endowed woman. She went to lift up the bosom and out fell a washcloth.

I want to ask the woman,how she could lose that, and wouldn't she notice that something was there??

Anyway, I'm not quite sure why I started with that story, other than for some amusement this fine Monday morning.

I did manage to see "Pirates of the Caribbean" and my consensus is that is ROCKED. Johnny Depp kicked major ass and I loved the film. WHat a completely great, highly original pirate film. I loved all the inside references to the ride and especially how they showed the cursed crew in the moonlight. WOW! That will be a DVD buy.

It was so friggin hot last night. I had to take a shower just to cool off. It doesn't help that my air conditioning only cools down one room, and it's not my bedroom.

Well it is 6:31AM and I suppose I should take a shower and start getting ready for work. I dread going into work every day because I hate this location so damn much.

Oh well, I've got to earn money for the move. Big smile, show some teeth and a positive attitude. And away we go!

Kudos to Stef, who came from behond and gave not one, but two answers. "I Want your Sex" by George Michael, and "I Get Around" by the Beach Boys. The score currently is:

Stef: 2

Paula: 1

Everyone Else: Nada

Good luck with todays. It's by a band whose album was rather "black."

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping under the bed
Bugger: Sleeping in his chair
Angela: Tummy is nauseous, I'm crampy, and I don't want to go to work

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>