Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I swear I won't tease you, won't tell you no lies...

2003-08-09 at 20:32

The day is over and Bugger and Yoda, aka Possum 1 (Bugger) and Possum 2 (Yoda) or P1 and P2 for short, survived their day on the sedative.

P1 was lucid and looked like he had been smoking some mellow weed all day. He slept for most of it and the best part was that he didn't meow every 5 second. It was so nice. I felt guilty for about a minute, but thankful that when I drive the 23 hour car ride he won't drive me insane.

P2 is a mellow cat by nature, so the sedative didn't have much effect. At one point I looked at her under the bed and she had that glazed over, high I'm one mellow cat look.

The pills last about 7 hours on both and it's a relief to see them starting to get back to their normal selves. I missed Bugger meowing.

Mom and I did a little bit of cleaning. I now have a hallway, with empty boxes in it. Go me!

I'm looking into hiring professional relocators. I can deduct the whole expense, why the hell not.

It's hotter than hell. WTF!!! I need an industrial strength air conditioner.

Banger Sisters is on HBO. Haven't reached a verdict on it yet.

Apartment smells like Partylite Candles. Today it's Home sentiments Caramel. YUMMY

My Life is so boring today. I need to create something interesting so people will actually want to read this thing.

Any ideas?? I'm fresh out.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Lying on the Cat Scratcher Box getting high from the cat nip
Bugger: Lying on the floor in the kitchen
Angela: Watching the Banger sisters, thinking about going to a real movie....

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>