Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Now I just vegetate with festering hate....

2003-08-09 at 07:28

I'm going to the vet today. I have to take the possums in for their vet check up so that I can get their drugs for the trip. Yes I am going to sedate them. You would too if you had to sit in a car for 23 hours with Bugger. Bugger in a car, is like having Bart Simpson in the back seat saying "Are we there yet?" every 20 seconds. In other words, it would drive me insane.

I'm hoping the sedative will work well and he won't become insane.

Also, the cats should get a check up once a year. Yoda has a drool problem lately, and I'm hoping it's nothing serious. Now she's extra slobbery.

I should probably take a shower and get ready to go. I was uptoday at 5am, again. I'm not prepping to move to TX at all. Yeah, uhuh.

That was sarcasm, for those of you that actually missed it.

Paula Rules!!! Two days ago she got the Lyric of the day for Savage Garden. Of course she's the only one who has participated, so she's the front Runner. Go Paula!!!

Score: Paula: 1

Everyone Else: Nada :(

Get crackin eveyrone!!

Today's is easy!!!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping under the bed
Bugger: Sitting in his chair
Angela: Getting ready to go to the vet's

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>