Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


It's too damn Hot!!!!!!!!

2003-07-05 at 16:45

The plot thickens with the wacky neighbor. Now there's a younger girl who lives there also. Man, that guy is a sleezebag who get around. I wish he would just jump off a cliff and put all of us out of the misery of having to put up with him.

I went grocery shopping today, and was behind someone in line who bought 12 boxes of these fruit popsicles, 2 boxes of triscuits, one loaf of bread and a magazine. Strange woman. When I came home, the cats kept looking at me funny because I haven't been grocery shopping in at least a month. I love surprising them and wrecking their perfect schedules. :)

I've found a way to satisfy my chocolate craving, although not without a cost. They make chocolate whipped cream that is YUMMY and has 0% carbs. ALways a plus. The only downside is that I have to take a lactaid pill beforehand or else it's a sucky process for the rest of the body.

My boobs have been shrinking! I can tell. My bra isn't nearly as filled up as it was. YAY!! Boobs are one of the most useless parts of the human body.

13lbs total and counting. So far I've lost weight in my tummy, feet and boobs. What's next? I'm hoping my ass. hahahahaha. :)

It's too damn hot! I've had the air conditioning running for two days straight. Good thing I'm not paying the bill.

Why is it that during the summer, I don't want to eat ANYTHING, or cook, but during the winter I love cooking and feel the need to eat more. Must be the seasons or some psychological crap that I haven't fully explored. If anyone has any ideas, drop me a comment.

To the new person reading this, thank you for the compliment last night. It blew me away. You rock. :) I hope this doesn't scare you off too much. :)

I am so excited about my upcoming trip! I am staying at the Doubletree, for 50 bucks a night! The cheapest rate I could find for that hotel was $130. Go me! Thank you Priceline.

I'm still waiting to hear on the rental car and the airline ticket is being bought later on, so I'm all set! It's hard to believe that it's real. I've been talking about it for months, but now it's finally here. YAY!

I keep waiting for the bottom to fall out on me. I've had quite a few crappy things happen, and I never expected all these good things to come about. It's a little bit scary, but in a good way.

I'd like one big tub of ice so I can hop into it and cool off. It's not only hot, it's also humid. YUCK. Would anyone like to donate towards my ice fund?

I'm going to go now. I need to clean for at least 30 minutes, change the litterbox, clean out the fridge, etc. One of these days, I will conquer this apartment. I'm getting rid of pots and pans today. The 1970's ones just don't cut it anymore.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on the kitchen table
Bugger: Sleeping under the china closet
Angela: Going to put up my hair, put on some shorts, and try to not exert myself too much. It's hot!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>