Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Happy 4th of July!!

2003-07-04 at 15:41

Happy 4th of July!!! I hope it's happy and enjoyable! :)

Things have been perking up lately. There's a lot I want to say, but I won't. For now, I want to keep things to myself. I'll surprise all of you with it later. :)

I was looking through this and realized that I hadn't told my psycho neighbor story. What would life be without a psycho neighbor?

Downstairs, there is a guy, and I think his mother, or maybe it's his MUCH older girlfriend, I'm not quite sure. The guy is psychotic. I couple months ago, I hear this woman screaming, he comes out, screaming, gets in his car and drives off like a maniac. You could smell the smoke from his tires. I don't understand the dynamic of their whole relationship.

He has it in his mind that when my alarm goes off, it's my stereo and it wakes him up. I think he works nights. Twice last week on my way to work, he tried to talk to me about it and I told him that it wasn't my stereo and he should shut his window if he has a problem. He then decided to go into the physical harassment mode. I was lying in bed, blinds shut, and all of a sudden I hear him pounding on my window. He pounds and pounds and pounds, and I ignore him. He finally leaves, and I get ready for work. As I'm leaving, I hear his live in lover alert him to my presence, and he comes out of the house. I walk faster. Who wants to rationalize with a psycho? He starts talking about my stereo waking him up in the morning, which I might add is bullshit. It's a clock radio and a tiny TV. You can't even hear it outside, above the noise of the traffic. I proceeded to tell him that it wasn't my stereo, going off in the morning, it was a clock radio with ONE setting. You can't even hear it above the noise of the traffic. Additionally, if he continued to harass me or cause any physical damage to myself, apartment, or car, I would promptly have him arrested. If he wanted to talk about stereos, he needed to talk to his next door neighbors. I hear their stereo in the morning. I then got in my car, and drove off. I haven't heard from him since.

Every so often I get looks from his lover, or he stares at me, but I just glare and walk off. I cannot wait till I move. I can stick it out a couple more months.

Today, I'm blasting my stereo, just to annoy him. It's a holiday. He can bite my white ass.

Bugger woke me up this morning, by licking and nuzzling my feet. Good to know they're his objects of worship.

Life is good. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on the kitchen table
Bugger: Sleeping under the kitchen table
Angela: Listening to Rascal Flatts, and enjoying my day off.

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>