Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Scrapbooking

2001-08-12 at 6:48 a.m.

I completed 16 pages of scrap booking tonight. Wow! Before I lose you completely, let me explain. One of my friends is into scrap booking. She suggested I come over and try it. Not having anything to lose, I accepted her invitation and now I'm hooked. I absolutely love scrapbooking. It's relaxing, rewarding and I feel as if I am accomplishing something grand. Currently, I'm working on my Rockapella scrapbook, but I've also started on my baby and youth scrap book and I'm cropping and organizing my overseas photos. I find it very rewarding to be organized!

Tiger Balm. Mine seems to have fizzled out, looks like I need to go and get new stuff. For those of you that don't know, Tiger Balm is the greatest stuff for sore muscles. It really works, and it's much better than Ben-Gay or Icy-Hot. It's highly recommended.

My back pain has lessened, but it still hurts. I can tell this is going to be a very slow process.

I love scrapbooking!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>