Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Fickle, fuddled words

2001-08-06 at 4:33 a.m.

The word of the day is ubiquitous, which according to the definition on my page means being everywhere at the same time. This is how I have felt lately, nearly stretched thin. It's exhausting to say the least.

I have taken on quite a few fun projects lately. Besides looking for a job, I have quite a few *top secret* projects I have been handling on the side, not to mention the webpage I work on (sorry for the lack of updates), and helping to plan an awesome get together in October. How does a girl cope? Well to be honest, I wouldn't have my life any other way. I've been going stir crazy at home. I don't know how people do it all the time. Yuck, give me a job any day. No offense to any of you who stay at home, it's just not for me.

I applied for a few jobs yesterday and it felt great!! I feel the drive and motivation which I haven't felt for months rumbling in my tummy. Of course that could be my stomach growling because I'm hungry, but work with me here. It's a wonderful feeling and something I haven't felt in a very LONG time. Welcome back motivation and drive!! Watch out working world!!!!

I'm on my way. I can feel it. :)

For those of you that have wondered, I do keep a written journal, in addition to this online one. It of course contains all the juicy tidbits I can't speak about in this one. :)

I'm off to try and get some sleep again.

These fickle, fuddled words confuse me--DMB

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>