Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


WOW

2001-07-17 at 2:09 p.m.

I've discovered all these great things to being unemployed...scuse me...on vacation. I finally have time to clean. I'm writing lots of letters to complain and compliment various products and services; I've taken up new hobbies, and am traveling this path of self-discovery. Currently I'm reading middle eastern books on yoga and spiritual growth, a religious based book called St. Augustine's "Confessions," and of course my Entertainment Weekly Subscription. This week features Julia Roberts, Catherine Zeta Jones, Billy Crystal and John Cusack.

Can I just say WOW? I had the greatest experience with Pac Bell ever. I'm in shock! First the phone guy comes EARLY! He's not only cute, he's also nice. (Note to self..he's married) I called Pac Bell, asking for 2 days of credit for my phone being dead, and I receive credit for 4 days as well as a discount form for the Universal Lifeline, which discounts my bill by 50%. The gal was soo nice, helpful and friendly to me. I'm in shock. Normally my dealings with PacBell are horrendous to say the least.

They must have hired new customer service reps. I'm impressed beyond belief.

WOW. Who knew companies could change?

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>