Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Sign Here

2001-10-20 at 11:10 p.m.

Tonight I sent an additional 30 resumes out for jobs. One of them needs to come through. *crosses fingers* *does dance*

What is it about people sending you things but not bothering to sign their name? I received two notices today. One from my neighbor who said that my alarm clock is too loud. Ok, so who sent it? I have quite a few neighbors. How can I correct this if I don't know who I'm offending? Oh Well! I've finally found a system that works for me and I'm not changing it.

The second letter dealt with the trash situation. Our trash cans are always full, overflowing, and pretty gross. Believe me, I've tried to talk to the landlords, they don't care. Anyway, the letter was on my car and it simply stated they were going to call the health department, blah blah blah. Go Ahead! Please do! I would love to have a bigger dumpster. Heck I'll give you the address and phone number of the landlords!

The thing which bothered me the most, wasn't the horrific grammar or spelling, it was the lack of a signature. How can anyone expect a result without a signature? Do they honestly think it will magically appear, that somehow the paper will some how magically transmit their name to me? Hello people! When you write a letter, if you want any response, then sign your name!

Is that too much to ask?

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>