Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Shoes and Clothes

2002-06-30 at 00:47

The best and worst part about losing weight? Clothes and shoes don't fit. I mean yes I'm happy that exentually I'll have to buy new everything, from my undies, and bras, to shoes, but the expense!

Since I've started this Weight Watchers, I've lost weight, which is good, but now my shoes don't fit. Ugh. I hate shoe shopping.

Can we see that the cycle has begun?

The best part about the weekend is that I don't eat as much as I do at work. Weird.

Tomorrow is Lilo and Stich with Sherry! Yay!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>