Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Chasing the tail

2003-01-23 at 12:21

The funniest thing happened to my cat today. You know those wrappings that go on the outside of a maxi pad? Well Bugger's tail got attached to one. Don't worry, nothing was in it, it's just the wrapping. Anyway, he kept trying to get it off his tail, you know he's very prissy about his tail, and then proceeded to turn round and round in a circle. He was essentially chasing his tail, which was hilarious. Then he'd stop because he was tired, and then start again. He kept doing this for at least 20 minutes. When I left the house, it was still attached to his tail. He may be dumb, but he's a sweetie. :)

I took a statistics test last night. 3 hours of mush. I'm hoping I did well. Thank goodness we could use notes. Let's face it, in real life there's usually notes available.

I have a headache and I'm starving. I should go eat lunch.

Thank you all for updating your diaries. It really helps the day pass quicker at work.

Speaking of work, here's a story for you. My boss goes "Angela, I have a project for you." I'm secretly thinking, "a lobotomy for you?" Haha! "what I ask?" "Shipping out files." Oh Joy! Apparently I'm the shipping files queen. This time it's 240 files. Oh Joy! Oh rapture! Oh Excitement! Please note the sarcasm.

It's a living. Soon I won't have to do this anymore.

Keep smilin and shining and laughing and updating!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Chasing his tail
Angela: Working dilligently.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>