Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


1st day of work is a success!

2002-05-20 at 23:42

My first day of work is nearly over, and I'm exhausted. The job is new and exciting, and I rather enjoy the mortgage business, but my boss and coworker are idiots. I'll explain more in deatil tomorrow, right now I'm off to bed. I simply wanted to write in here that my first day of work went well, and although I'm tired, I'm excited about my future prospects. I haven't been this excited in a long while.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: SLeeping in Bed
Bugger: Sleeping on the chair next to my computer
Angela: Off to bed. *Yawn* I'm sleepy

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>