Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Happy New year...the non drunk verson!

2005-01-01 at 11:54

I don't really remember writing last nights entry...I guess I was more drunk than I realized. I was reading it over and I was very happy hat I'm a happy drunk instead of a crappy grumpy one. Yay for happy drunk!!!

Let's see last night, my friends Jeff and Kayra picked me up and we went to Kayra's moms' house. Jeff went and bought tons of liquor and we all had yummy drinks. I of course had Cabo Waboritas and those things are friggin yummy. Although I think next time I'm going to make them like frozen margaritas. Anyway, I bought all the ingredients so I got to take all of them home. Yay me!! We watched Napoleon Dynamite and I loved it. It was so funny. Although perhaps it was more enjoyable because I was drunk? Who knows but I'll def be picking up that DVD and I'm going to get the 13 going on 30 DVD. I loved that movie and Jennifer Garner is so totally HOT! I think she's number two on my If I was a lesbian list. Have I mentioned that Alias starts up again this week???? Yay for yummyness!!!

Anyway, Icame home and wrote my entry where I proceeded to love you all. All 5 of my readers. :) Then Jaret came over and we had our own New Year's Celebration. It was fun! :)

The cats are happy and healthy and purring. I'm finally starting my new job on Tuesday where I get to wear JEANS to work and life is going well. 2005 is going to be an awesome year!!!

So once again, Happy new year to all my friends, readers and especially my PB's. You gals are the best. :)

I'm off to go and clean and do laundry and do all that other cleaning crap.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping above my head
Bugger: looking cute lying on the floor
Angela: deciding to get moving to clean house

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>